spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Dec 21,2014 4:00 PM (PST) M Basketball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Cal State Stanislaus vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 3,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 9,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 10,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 23,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 24,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball CSU Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 21,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
New Triton Ballpark AD