spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 6,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UCLA -
Wed Feb 17,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Sat Feb 20,2016 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Holy Names vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 25,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 2,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 4,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Sat Mar 5,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 11,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Concordia -
Fri Mar 25,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball BYU vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 26,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball BYU vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 1,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Sat Apr 2,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs USC -
Fri Apr 8,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 9,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 13
W Tennis vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 14
W Tennis at Pomona-Pitzer
11:00 AM
Claremont
Thursday, February 25
W Tennis vs. Western New Mexico
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 27
W Tennis vs. Cal State L.A.
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, February 29
W Tennis vs. Hawaii Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 03
W Tennis vs. Nova Southeastern
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 06
W Tennis vs. Georgetown
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, March 07
W Tennis vs. Barry
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, March 09
W Tennis vs. Palm Beach Atlantic
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion