spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 1,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Tue Sep 6,2016 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Point Loma -
Fri Sep 9,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Regis vs UC San Diego -
Sun Sep 11,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer Colorado School of Mines vs UC San Diego -
Wed Sep 14,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Western Washington -
Fri Sep 16,2016 12:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Central Washington -
Wed Sep 21,2016 12:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sun Sep 25,2016 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 2,2016 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 7,2016 12:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs SF State -
Sun Oct 9,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Oct 14,2016 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 16,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sun Oct 23,2016 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Thu Oct 27,2016 3:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Oct 29,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, September 02
W Volleyball at Simon Fraser
8:45 AM
Irvine
W Volleyball at Concordia (CA)
8:00 PM
Irvine
Saturday, September 03
W Volleyball at Azusa Pacific
11:00 AM
Irvine
W Volleyball at Seattle Pacific
3:30 PM
Irvine
Thursday, September 08
W Volleyball at Cal Poly Pomona vs. Northwest Nazarene
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Central Washington vs. Point Loma
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball vs. BYU-Hawaii
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 09
W Volleyball at Cal Poly Pomona vs. Point Loma
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Central Washington vs. BYU-Hawaii
12:30 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball vs. Northwest Nazarene
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Cal Poly Pomona vs. Central Washington
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Northwest Nazarene vs. BYU-Hawaii
8:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 10
W Volleyball vs. Central Washington
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Northwest Nazarene vs. Point Loma
12:30 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at BYU-Hawaii vs. Cal Poly Pomona
12:30 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion