spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
There are no recent Live Stats.

You can select a sport and season below for archived Live Stats.

Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, September 22
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Stanislaus
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 23
W Volleyball vs. Chico State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 29
W Volleyball at Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
San Bernardino
Saturday, September 30
W Volleyball at Cal Poly Pomona
7:00 PM
Pomona
Tuesday, October 03
W Volleyball vs. Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 06
W Volleyball at Humboldt State
7:00 PM
Arcata
Tuesday, October 10
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 13
W Volleyball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, October 14
W Volleyball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 20
W Volleyball at Sonoma State
7:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, October 21
W Volleyball at San Francisco State University
7:00 PM
San Francisco
Diversity and Inclusion