spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 4,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Seattle Pacific -
Sat Sep 6,2014 4:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Saint Martin's -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, September 04
W Soccer at Seattle Pacific
7:00 PM
Seattle, WA
Saturday, September 06
W Soccer at Saint Martin's
4:00 PM
Lacey, WA
Thursday, September 11
W Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 13
W Soccer vs. California Baptist
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, September 16
W Soccer at Point Loma
4:30 PM
San Diego
Friday, September 19
W Soccer at Cal State Dominguez Hills
6:00 PM
Carson
Monday, September 22
W Soccer vs. Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 26
W Soccer at Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
Los Angeles
Sunday, September 28
W Soccer vs. Cal Poly Pomona
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)