spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Sonoma State vs UC San Diego
Sun Oct 2,2016 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 7,2016 12:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs SF State -
Sun Oct 9,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Oct 14,2016 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 16,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sun Oct 23,2016 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Thu Oct 27,2016 3:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Oct 29,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sunday, October 02
W Soccer vs. Humboldt State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 07
W Soccer at SF State
12:30 PM
San Francisco
Sunday, October 09
W Soccer at Cal State Monterey Bay
11:30 AM
Seaside
Friday, October 14
W Soccer vs. Cal State LA
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 16
W Soccer vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 21
W Soccer at Stanislaus State
7:00 PM
Turlock
Sunday, October 23
W Soccer at Cal State East Bay
2:00 PM
Hayward
Thursday, October 27
W Soccer at Cal State San Bernardino
3:00 PM
San Bernardino
Saturday, October 29
W Soccer at Cal Poly Pomona
11:30 AM
Pomona
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)