spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Jan 28,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Princeton vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 30,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs BYU -
Sat Jan 31,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs BYU -
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Wednesday, February 04
Softball vs. Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Azusa Pacific
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 07
Softball vs. St. Martin's
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. St. Martin's
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 08
Softball vs. St. Martin's
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. St. Martin's
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 13
Softball vs. San Francisco State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. San Francisco State
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 14
Softball vs. San Francisco State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. San Francisco State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, February 16
Softball vs. Adelphi University
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Adelphi University
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 20
Softball at Cal State Stanislaus
1:00 PM
Turlock
Softball at Cal State Stanislaus
3:00 PM
Turlock
Saturday, February 21
Softball at Cal State Stanislaus
11:00 AM
Turlock
Softball Seating Campaign (landscape)