spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 23,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara
Fri Mar 2,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Barbara vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 3,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ball State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 9,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Thu Mar 15,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Fri Mar 16,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 30,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Sat Mar 31,2018 10:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i -
Fri Apr 6,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 7,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Apr 13,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Sat Apr 14,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 24
M Rowing vs. San Diego City Championships
7:00 AM
Mission Bay
Track & Field at Mangrum Invitational
10:00 AM
San Marcos (CSUSM)
Swimming & Diving at Las Vegas Last Chance Invitational
10:00 AM
Las Vegas, NV (UNLV)
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
10 - 7 (W)
Carson
W Water Polo at San Jose State
9 - 6 (W)
Newport Beach (Corona del Mar High School)
Softball vs. Cal State San Marcos
12 - 1 (W) 5
UC San Diego
W Tennis vs. Cal State LA
7 - 2 (W)
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State San Marcos
7 - 5 (W)
UC San Diego
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
4 - 5 (L) (8)
Carson
W Water Polo at Loyola Marymount
7 - 5 (W)
Newport Beach (Corona del Mar High School)
W Basketball vs. Cal State LA
75 - 71 (W)
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State LA
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 25
W Water Polo at TBA
TBA
TBA
Monday, February 26
M Tennis vs. Point Loma
2:30 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 27
W Tennis at Point Loma
3:00 PM
San Diego (Point Loma)
Diversity and Inclusion