spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 20,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay
Fri Apr 20,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay
Sat Apr 21,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay
Sat Apr 21,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay
Fri Apr 27,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Apr 27,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Apr 28,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Apr 28,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, April 27
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 28
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
Sunday, April 29
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
Friday, May 11
W Water Polo at TBA
TBA
Los Angeles (USC)
Saturday, May 12
W Water Polo at TBA
TBA
Los Angeles (USC)
Sunday, May 13
W Water Polo at TBA
TBA
Los Angeles (USC)
WWP Triton Invite 2018