spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Mar 29,2017 1:30 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego
Wed Mar 29,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego
Fri Mar 31,2017 9:00 AM (PST) Softball MSU Billings vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 31,2017 11:30 AM (PST) Softball Western Oregon vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 1,2017 9:00 AM (PST) Softball Northwest Nazarene vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 1,2017 11:30 AM (PST) Softball Western Washington vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 2,2017 9:00 AM (PST) Softball Concordia (Ore.) vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 2,2017 11:30 AM (PST) Softball Simon Fraser vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, March 31
W Water Polo vs. Hartwick
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, April 02
W Water Polo vs. UC Irvine
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 07
W Water Polo vs. Long Beach State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 08
W Water Polo vs. Pomona-Pitzer
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 22
W Water Polo at San Diego State (Harper Cup)
1:00 PM
San Diego
Friday, April 28
W Water Polo at TBD
TBA
Geneva, OH
Saturday, April 29
W Water Polo at TBD
TBA
Geneva, OH
WWP Triton Invite 2017