spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 18,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State
Fri Apr 18,2014 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State
Sat Apr 19,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 26,2014 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Thu May 1,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri May 2,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat May 3,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 3,2014 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Tuesday, April 22
M Golf at Day One
7:30 AM
Stockton
Wednesday, April 23
M Golf at Day Two
7:30 AM
Stockton
Friday, April 25
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
Track & Field vs. Day One
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 26
W Crew at Day One
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Track & Field vs. Day Two
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Azusa Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Azusa Pacific
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, April 27
W Crew at Day Two
All Day
Rancho Cordova
Thursday, May 01
Track & Field vs. Day One
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
3:00 PM
San Bernardino
Gatorade Pong
TAC Chipotle fundraiser