spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 23,2017 7:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 24,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 25,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos
Sat Feb 25,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos
Sat Mar 4,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Mar 4,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sun Mar 5,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Mar 11,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 11,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 12,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 16,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Mar 17,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Mar 17,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Sat Mar 25,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 26,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 26,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 1,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Apr 1,2017 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sun Apr 2,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Apr 8,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 9,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 13,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 14,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 15,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Apr 15,2017 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Thu Apr 20,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Apr 21,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Apr 22,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 22,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 27,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Sat Apr 29,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 29,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Thu May 4,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri May 5,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat May 6,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 6,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 25
M Rowing vs. San Diego City Championships
7:00 AM
Mission Bay
M Golf at Day Two
7:30 AM
Vallejo (Hiddenbrooke)
Track & Field at Mangrum Invitational
11:00 AM
San Marcos
Baseball at Cal State San Marcos
11:00 AM
San Marcos
W Tennis at Cal State LA
11:00 AM
Los Angeles
W Water Polo at San Diego State
10 - 1 (W)
Newport Beach (Corona del Mar HS)
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
12:00 PM
San Bernardino
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
2:00 PM
San Bernardino
Baseball at Cal State San Marcos
2:30 PM
San Marcos
W Water Polo at Pacific
5:15 PM
Newport Beach (Corona del Mar HS)
M Volleyball vs. UCLA
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 26
W Water Polo at TBD
TBA
Newport Beach (Corona del Mar HS)
M Tennis vs. Sonoma State
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 28
W Tennis vs. Concordia
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball vs. TBD (quarterfinals)
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)