spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 22,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills
Sun Sep 24,2017 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State LA
Fri Sep 29,2017 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 1,2017 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Wed Oct 4,2017 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 6,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer SF State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 13,2017 12:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sun Oct 15,2017 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Oct 21,2017 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Thu Oct 26,2017 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Oct 28,2017 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Sunday, September 24
W Soccer at Cal State LA
3 - 0 (W)
Los Angeles
M Water Polo at Princeton
14 - 15 (L)
Los Angeles
M Soccer at Cal State LA
Los Angeles
Wednesday, September 27
M Water Polo vs. Loyola Marymount
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, September 28
M Tennis at ITA Regional Championships
All Day
La Mirada/Azusa
W Tennis at ITA Regional Championships
All Day
Azusa
Friday, September 29
W Soccer vs. Cal Poly Pomona
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Soccer vs. Cal Poly Pomona
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
San Bernardino
Saturday, September 30
Cross Country at Capital Cross Challenge
10:00 AM
Sacramento
W Volleyball at Cal Poly Pomona
7:00 PM
Pomona
Sunday, October 01
W Soccer vs. Cal State San Bernardino
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
M Soccer vs. Cal State San Bernardino
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, October 03
W Volleyball vs. Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, October 04
W Soccer vs. Cal State San Marcos
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion