spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Mar 28,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego
Tue Mar 28,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego
Wed Mar 29,2017 1:30 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego
Wed Mar 29,2017 3:30 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego
Thu Mar 30,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Pepperdine -
Fri Mar 31,2017 6:00 PM (PST) W Water Polo Hartwick vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 1,2017 7:20 AM (PST) M Rowing San Diego Crew Classic -
Sat Apr 1,2017 7:52 AM (PST) W Rowing San Diego Crew Classic -
Sat Apr 1,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Track & Field California Collegiate Invitational -
Sat Apr 1,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Apr 1,2017 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Apr 1,2017 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Sun Apr 2,2017 7:20 AM (PST) W Rowing San Diego Crew Classic -
Sun Apr 2,2017 7:28 AM (PST) M Rowing San Diego Crew Classic -
Sun Apr 2,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sun Apr 2,2017 12:00 PM (PST) W Water Polo UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 7,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 9,2017 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Apr 12,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Thu Apr 13,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 14,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 15,2017 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Apr 15,2017 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Thu Apr 20,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Apr 21,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Apr 22,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 22,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 27,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Sat Apr 29,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 29,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Thu May 4,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri May 5,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat May 6,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 6,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, March 31
W Water Polo vs. Hartwick
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, April 02
W Water Polo vs. UC Irvine
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 07
W Water Polo vs. Long Beach State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 08
W Water Polo vs. Pomona-Pitzer
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 22
W Water Polo at San Diego State (Harper Cup)
1:00 PM
San Diego
Friday, April 28
W Water Polo at TBD
TBA
Geneva, OH
Saturday, April 29
W Water Polo at TBD
TBA
Geneva, OH
WWP Triton Invite 2017