spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 11,2016 9:39 AM (PST) Softball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego
Thu Feb 11,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UT-Permian Basin vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 12,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 12,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UT-Permian Basin vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 12,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 12,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UT-Permian Basin vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 12,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Chico State vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Chico State vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 13,2016 9:30 AM (PST) Swimming & Diving PCSC Championships Day Two -
Sat Feb 13,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 13,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 13,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 13,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 13,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UCLA -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 14,2016 9:30 AM (PST) Swimming & Diving PCSC Championships Day Three -
Sun Feb 14,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 15,2016 9:30 AM (PST) Swimming & Diving PCSC Championships Day Four -
Mon Feb 15,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 15,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi vs UC San Diego -
Wed Feb 17,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Thu Feb 18,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Thu Feb 18,2016 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Fri Feb 19,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Feb 19,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Feb 19,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Sat Feb 20,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Feb 20,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 20,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Feb 20,2016 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Holy Names vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 20,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 21,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 25,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 26,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 26,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 26,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 26,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Feb 27,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Feb 27,2016 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 28,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 2,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 4,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 13
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
W Water Polo vs. Indiana
9:20 AM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 14
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
W Water Polo vs. TBA
TBA
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 27
W Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Irvine
Sunday, February 28
W Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Irvine
Friday, March 04
W Water Polo at La Verne
11:20 AM
Claremont
W Water Polo at Whittier
4:40 PM
Claremont
Saturday, March 05
W Water Polo at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
11:40 AM
Claremont
W Water Polo at Pomona-Pitzer
6:20 PM
Claremont
Sunday, March 06
W Water Polo at CSUN
12:00 PM
Northridge
Thursday, March 10
W Water Polo vs. Iona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 12
W Water Polo at Bucknell
9:00 AM
San Diego
W Water Polo at Indiana
1:30 PM
San Diego
Sunday, March 13
W Water Polo at Princeton
10:15 AM
San Diego
WWP Triton Invite 2016