spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Jan 28,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Princeton vs UC San Diego
Fri Jan 30,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 30,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs BYU -
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 31,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball CSU Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 31,2015 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs BYU -
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball CSU Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 1,2015 10:30 AM (PST) Baseball Western Oregon vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 1,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Western Oregon vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 2,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Western Oregon vs UC San Diego -
Tue Feb 3,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Western Oregon vs UC San Diego -
Wed Feb 4,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Wed Feb 4,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Softball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 6,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Colorado Mesa vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 7,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Colorado Mesa vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 8,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 13,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 13,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 15,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 16,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi University vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 16,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi University vs UC San Diego -
Tue Feb 17,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Point Loma vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 19,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Feb 20,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Fri Feb 20,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Feb 20,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Fri Feb 20,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 21,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sat Feb 21,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 21,2015 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 21,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 21,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Tue Feb 24,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Azusa Pacific -
Fri Feb 27,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Feb 27,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Fri Feb 27,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, February 05
W Water Polo vs. Hartwick
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 07
W Water Polo vs. TBD
TBA
UC San Diego
W Water Polo vs. Marist
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 08
W Water Polo vs. TBD
TBA
UC San Diego
W Water Polo vs. TBD
TBA
UC San Diego
Friday, February 13
W Water Polo at Azusa Pacific
6:00 PM
Davis
Saturday, February 14
W Water Polo at UC Davis
8:00 AM
Davis
W Water Polo at California
12:00 PM
Davis
Sunday, February 15
W Water Polo at Pacific
10:30 AM
Stockton
Saturday, February 21
W Water Polo at UCI Invitational
All Day
Irvine
Friday, February 27
W Water Polo vs. Long Beach State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
WWP Triton Invite 2014