spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Apr 27,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA
Fri Apr 28,2017 2:30 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 28,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Sat Apr 29,2017 10:45 AM (PST) W Water Polo Cal State Monterey Bay/Mercyhurst vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 29,2017 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 29,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 29,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 29,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Mon May 1,2017 1:00 PM (PST) M Tennis Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Thu May 4,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri May 5,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat May 6,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 6,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, April 27
Baseball at Cal State LA
6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Friday, April 28
Baseball at Cal State LA
6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Saturday, April 29
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, May 04
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
3:00 PM
San Bernardino
Friday, May 05
Baseball at Cal State San Bernardino
3:00 PM
San Bernardino
Saturday, May 06
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, May 10
Baseball at CCAA Championship
TBA
Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark)
Thursday, May 18
Baseball at NCAA West Regional
TBA
TBD
Saturday, May 27
Baseball at NCAA Championship
TBA
Grand Prairie, TX (The Ballpark in Grand Prairie)
New Triton Ballpark AD