spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Oct 14,2018 11:04 AM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona
Sun Oct 14,2018 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona
Sun Oct 14,2018 1:51 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona
Sun Oct 14,2018 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona
Fri Oct 19,2018 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 19,2018 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 19,2018 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Oct 20,2018 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 21,2018 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 21,2018 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Thu Oct 25,2018 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Thu Oct 25,2018 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Oct 27,2018 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Oct 27,2018 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Oct 27,2018 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, November 09
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills vs. Western Washington
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Men's Basketball vs. Simon Fraser
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Saturday, November 10
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills vs. Simon Fraser
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Men's Basketball vs. Western Washington
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Monday, November 12
Men's Basketball vs. Saint Martin's
7:00 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Wednesday, November 14
Men's Basketball at Point Loma Nazarene University
7:00 PM
San Diego (Golden Gymnasium)
Tuesday, November 20
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Saturday, November 24
Men's Basketball vs. Chico State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Thursday, November 29
Men's Basketball at Cal State Monterey Bay
7:30 PM
Seaside (The Kelp Bed)
Saturday, December 01
Men's Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
San Marcos (The Sports Center)
Thursday, December 06
Men's Basketball vs. San Francisco State University
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Sunday, December 16
Men's Basketball at Hawaii Pacific
11:00 PM
Honolulu, Hawai'i (Hawai'i Convention Center)
Monday, December 17
Men's Basketball at TBA
TBA
Honolulu, Hawai'i (Hawai'i Convention Center)
Tuesday, December 18
Men's Basketball at TBA
TBA
Honolulu, Hawai'i (Hawai'i Convention Center)
Saturday, December 29
Men's Basketball vs. Humboldt State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
MBB Casino Night