spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Oct 19,2018 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State LA vs UC San Diego
Fri Oct 19,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Water Polo Concordia (Irvine) vs UC San Diego
Fri Oct 19,2018 6:48 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i Pacific
Fri Oct 19,2018 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego
Fri Oct 19,2018 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State LA vs UC San Diego
Sat Oct 20,2018 12:42 AM (PST) M Soccer Cal State LA vs UC San Diego
Sat Oct 20,2018 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego
Sun Oct 21,2018 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 21,2018 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Thu Oct 25,2018 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Thu Oct 25,2018 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Oct 27,2018 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Oct 27,2018 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Oct 27,2018 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, November 03
W Basketball at UC Riverside (Exhibition)
2:00 PM
Riverside (SRC Arena)
Friday, November 09
W Basketball at Simon Fraser
4:00 PM
San Marcos (The Sports Center)
Saturday, November 10
W Basketball at Hawaii Pacific
6:00 PM
San Marcos (The Sports Center)
Friday, November 16
W Basketball at Western Washington
1:00 PM
Seattle, Wash. (Brougham Pavilion)
Saturday, November 17
W Basketball at Seattle Pacific
5:00 PM
Seattle, Wash. (Brougham Pavilion)
Saturday, November 24
W Basketball vs. Chico State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Thursday, November 29
W Basketball at Cal State Monterey Bay
5:30 PM
Seaside (The Kelp Bed)
Saturday, December 01
W Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
1:00 PM
San Marcos (The Sports Center)
Thursday, December 06
W Basketball vs. San Francisco State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Wednesday, December 19
W Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Saturday, December 29
W Basketball vs. Humboldt State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Monday, December 31
W Basketball vs. Sonoma State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Thursday, January 03
W Basketball at Cal State LA
5:30 PM
Los Angeles (Cal State LA Gymnasium)
Saturday, January 05
W Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
1:00 PM
Carson (Torodome)
Saturday, January 12
W Basketball at Stanislaus State
5:30 PM
Turlock (Fitzpatrick Arena)
Diversity and Inclusion