Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 19,2019 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Hope International vs UC San Diego
Sat Jan 19,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego
Sat Jan 19,2019 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego
Sat Jan 19,2019 7:54 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego
Tue Jan 22,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball San Diego Christian vs UC San Diego -
Thu Jan 24,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Fri Jan 25,2019 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UCLA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 26,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Thu Jan 31,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Jan 31,2019 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 1,2019 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Fri Feb 1,2019 4:30 PM (PST) Softball Concordia University (Ore.) vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 1,2019 7:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Hawai'i Pacific -
Sat Feb 2,2019 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Sat Feb 2,2019 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Western Washington vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 2,2019 4:30 PM (PST) Softball Western Washington vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 3,2019 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 3,2019 11:30 AM (PST) Softball University of Mary vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 3,2019 2:00 PM (PST) W Water Polo Hawai'i vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 7,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Feb 9,2019 1:00 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Mon Feb 11,2019 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia (OR) vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 11,2019 5:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia (OR) vs UC San Diego -
Tue Feb 12,2019 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia (OR) vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 14,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 15,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 16,2019 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 16,2019 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 16,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 17,2019 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 21,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Thu Feb 21,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Fri Feb 22,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Feb 23,2019 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 23,2019 1:00 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Sat Feb 23,2019 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 28,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 1,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 2,2019 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 2,2019 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 2,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 3,2019 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 8,2019 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Sat Mar 9,2019 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Sat Mar 9,2019 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Sun Mar 10,2019 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Thu Mar 14,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 15,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 17,2019 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sun Mar 17,2019 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events