spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 1,2016 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Thu Sep 1,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 2,2016 8:45 AM (PST) W Volleyball Simon Fraser vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 2,2016 8:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Sat Sep 3,2016 11:00 AM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Azusa Pacific -
Sat Sep 3,2016 3:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball Seattle Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 3,2016 5:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Westmont vs UC San Diego -
Tue Sep 6,2016 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Point Loma -
Thu Sep 8,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Colorado School of Mines vs UC San Diego -
Thu Sep 8,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball BYU Hawaii vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 9,2016 3:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Northwest Nazarene vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 9,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Regis vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 10,2016 10:00 AM (PST) W Volleyball Central Washington vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 10,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 10,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Point Loma vs UC San Diego -
Sun Sep 11,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer Colorado School of Mines vs UC San Diego -
Wed Sep 14,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Point Loma vs UC San Diego -
Wed Sep 14,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Western Washington -
Fri Sep 16,2016 12:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Central Washington -
Fri Sep 16,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 17,2016 11:00 AM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Concordia -
Wed Sep 21,2016 12:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Wed Sep 21,2016 3:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sun Sep 25,2016 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Sep 25,2016 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 30,2016 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 2,2016 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 2,2016 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 7,2016 12:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Oct 7,2016 3:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs SF State -
Sun Oct 9,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sun Oct 9,2016 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Oct 14,2016 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 16,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 16,2016 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 21,2016 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sun Oct 23,2016 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sun Oct 23,2016 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Thu Oct 27,2016 12:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Thu Oct 27,2016 3:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Oct 29,2016 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Oct 29,2016 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, September 01
M Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
W Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 02
W Volleyball at Simon Fraser
8:45 AM
Irvine
Cross Country at CPP CCAA Preview
10:00 AM
Ontario (Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park)
W Volleyball at Concordia (CA)
8:00 PM
Irvine
Saturday, September 03
M Water Polo vs. Stanford
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Azusa Pacific
11:00 AM
Irvine
M Water Polo vs. UCLA
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Seattle Pacific
3:30 PM
Irvine
M Soccer vs. Westmont
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, September 06
W Soccer at Point Loma
4:30 PM
San Diego
Thursday, September 08
W Volleyball at Central Washington vs. Point Loma
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Cal Poly Pomona vs. Northwest Nazarene
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo at Iona
5:00 PM
Princeton, NJ
W Volleyball vs. BYU-Hawaii
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion