spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Apr 27,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Sat Apr 29,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 29,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Thu May 4,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri May 5,2017 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat May 6,2017 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 6,2017 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, April 27
Baseball at Cal State LA
6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Friday, April 28
Softball at Stanislaus State
2:30 PM
Turlock
Softball at Stanislaus State
4:30 PM
Turlock
Baseball at Cal State LA
6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Saturday, April 29
M Rowing at Day One
All Day
Rancho Cordova
W Rowing at Day One
7:00 AM
Rancho Cordova
W Water Polo at Cal State Monterey Bay/Mercyhurst
10:45 AM
Geneva, OH
Softball at Stanislaus State
11:00 AM
Turlock
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball at Stanislaus State
1:00 PM
Turlock
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, April 30
M Rowing at Day Two
All Day
Rancho Cordova
W Water Polo at TBD
TBA
Geneva, OH
W Rowing at Day Two
7:00 AM
Rancho Cordova
Monday, May 01
M Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific (Round of 48)
TBA
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)