spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Feb 4,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Wed Feb 4,2015 5:00 PM (PST) Softball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 8,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 13,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 13,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 16,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi University vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 16,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi University vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 20,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Fri Feb 20,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sat Feb 21,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, January 30
W Basketball vs. Cal State East Bay
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball at BYU
6:00 PM
Provo, UT
M Basketball vs. Cal State East Bay
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 31
Fencing at Northwestern Duals
8:00 AM
Evanston, IL
Swimming & Diving vs. University of San Diego (W)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball at BYU
6:00 PM
Provo, UT
M Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 01
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
10:30 AM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, February 02
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 03
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, February 04
M Tennis at Point Loma
2:00 PM
San Diego
Softball vs. Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Azusa Pacific
5:00 PM
UC San Diego