spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Mar 27,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Hawai'i vs UC San Diego
Sat Mar 28,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Hawai'i vs UC San Diego
Fri Apr 3,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 4,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 10,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Sat Apr 11,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UCLA -
Sat Apr 18,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, March 28
W Crew at Day One
All Day
Mission Bay
M Crew at Day One
All Day
Mission Bay
Track & Field at Day Two
9:00 AM
San Diego
M Tennis at Sonoma State
8 - 1 (W)
Rohnert Park
Softball at Western Washington
4 - 5 (L)
Turlock
Baseball at Sonoma State
4 - 1 (W)
Rohnert Park
W Tennis at Sonoma State
3 - 6 (L)
Rohnert Park
Softball at Notre Dame de Namur
1 - 0 (W)
Turlock
Baseball at Sonoma State
3 - 5 (L) (7)
Rohnert Park
M Volleyball vs. Hawai'i
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 29
W Crew at Day Two
All Day
Mission Bay
M Crew at Day Two
All Day
Mission Bay
M Tennis at Holy Names
10:00 AM
Oakland
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Monday, March 30
M Golf at Day One
All Day
Vallejo
Spirit Night 2015