spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Mar 1,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Fri Mar 3,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Mar 10,2017 4:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Ohio State -
Sat Mar 11,2017 1:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Ball State -
Tue Mar 14,2017 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball California Baptist vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 17,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 30,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Pepperdine -
Sat Apr 1,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Fri Apr 7,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Wed Apr 12,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Wednesday, March 01
M Volleyball at CSUN
7:00 PM
Northridge
Thursday, March 02
M Tennis at Pacific Coast Doubles Championship
All Day
La Jolla
M Tennis vs. Villanova
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 03
W Basketball at Stanislaus State (semifinals)
12:05 PM
San Marcos
Softball vs. SF State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. SF State
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Tennis vs. Villanova
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Water Polo at Indiana
3:30 PM
Cambridge, MA
Men's Basketball at Chico State (semifinals)
5:35 PM
San Marcos
M Volleyball at Long Beach State
7:00 PM
Long Beach
Saturday, March 04
M Rowing at UC Cup Challenge
7:30 AM
Newport Beach
W Water Polo at Harvard
8:15 AM
Cambridge, MA
Baseball at Cal State East Bay
11:00 AM
Hayward
Softball vs. SF State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Track & Field vs. All-UC Championships (UCI/UCSB)
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)