spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 5,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Metro State vs Western Oregon
Fri Feb 5,2016 2:30 PM (PST) Softball Metro State vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 5,2016 5:00 PM (PST) Softball Western Oregon vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 6,2016 10:00 AM (PST) Softball Metro State vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 6,2016 12:30 PM (PST) Softball Western Oregon vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 6,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Western Oregon vs Metro State -
Fri Feb 12,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 12,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 13,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 13,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 15,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi vs UC San Diego -
Mon Feb 15,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Adelphi vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 19,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Feb 19,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Feb 20,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Feb 20,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Feb 26,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 26,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 4,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Fri Mar 4,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sat Mar 5,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Thu Mar 10,2016 4:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 10,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 11,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 11,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Mon Mar 21,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Mon Mar 21,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Tue Mar 22,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Tue Mar 22,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Mar 25,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 25,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 26,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 26,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 8,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Apr 8,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Sat Apr 9,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Sat Apr 9,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs SF State -
Tue Apr 12,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Tue Apr 12,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Fri Apr 15,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 15,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 16,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 16,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Wed Apr 20,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Wed Apr 20,2016 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 06
Softball vs. Metro State
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
M Tennis at Azusa Pacific
11:00 AM
Azusa
W Tennis at Azusa Pacific
11:00 AM
Azusa
Track & Field vs. Blue-Gold
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Western Oregon
12:30 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. The Master's College
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Fencing vs. Arizona State/Caltech/UC Irvine
2:30 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. The Master's College
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball at Cal State San Bernardino
5:30 PM
San Bernardino
M Volleyball vs. USC
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Basketball at Cal State San Bernardino
7:30 PM
San Bernardino
Sunday, February 07
W Tennis vs. UC Davis
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Monday, February 08
M Golf at Day One
All Day
Vista (Shadowridge)
Tuesday, February 09
M Golf at Day Two
All Day
Vista (Shadowridge)
Thursday, February 11
Baseball vs. Texas-Permian Basin
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion