spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 17,2017 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 18,2017 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego
Tue Feb 28,2017 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball TBA vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Tuesday, February 21
W Tennis vs. Eastern Michigan
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 25
W Tennis at Cal State LA
11:00 AM
Los Angeles
Tuesday, February 28
W Tennis vs. Concordia
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 03
W Tennis vs. Villanova
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 05
W Tennis vs. Georgetown
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 10
W Tennis vs. Emory
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 12
W Tennis vs. Sonoma State
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 14
W Tennis vs. Rollins
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 16
W Tennis vs. St. Edward's
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 17
W Tennis vs. Academy of Art
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)