spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 22,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball CS Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 23,2018 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 24,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Feb 24,2018 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Thu Mar 1,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 2,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 3,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Mar 3,2018 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Fri Mar 9,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Mar 10,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Mar 10,2018 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sun Mar 11,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sun Mar 25,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sun Mar 25,2018 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Mon Mar 26,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Mon Mar 26,2018 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Thu Mar 29,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 30,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 30,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 31,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 6,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Apr 7,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Apr 7,2018 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sun Apr 8,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Fri Apr 13,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 14,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 14,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 15,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 19,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 20,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 21,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Apr 21,2018 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Thu Apr 26,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 27,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 28,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Sat Apr 28,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Thu May 3,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Fri May 4,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sat May 5,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 5,2018 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, February 22
W Basketball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 23
W Water Polo at Arizona State
3:00 PM
Newport Beach (Corona del Mar High School)
Softball vs. Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State San Marcos
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Volleyball at UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
Santa Barbara (Rob Gym)
Saturday, February 24
W Water Polo at TBA
TBA
TBA
M Rowing vs. San Diego City Championships
7:00 AM
Mission Bay
Track & Field at Mangrum Invitational
10:00 AM
San Marcos (CSUSM)
Swimming & Diving at Las Vegas Last Chance Invitational
10:00 AM
Las Vegas, NV (UNLV)
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
11:00 AM
Carson
Softball vs. Cal State San Marcos
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Tennis vs. Cal State LA
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion