spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay
Sat Oct 1,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Monterey Bay -
Fri Oct 7,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Oct 8,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Tue Oct 11,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU San Bernardino -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Tue Oct 18,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Dominguez Hills -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 28,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Nov 4,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Nov 5,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Nov 12,2016 1:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, September 29
W Tennis at ITA Regional Championships
All Day
Azusa/Los Angeles
M Tennis at ITA Regional Championships
All Day
Azusa
Saturday, October 01
W Volleyball at Cal State Monterey Bay
7:00 PM
Seaside
Sunday, October 02
M Soccer vs. Humboldt State
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
W Soccer vs. Humboldt State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, October 03
M Golf at Day One
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Tuesday, October 04
M Golf at Day Two
8:00 AM
Chico (Butte Creek)
Friday, October 07
M Tennis at Aztec Fall Invitational
All Day
San Diego
W Soccer at SF State
12:30 PM
San Francisco
M Water Polo at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
12:45 PM
Pomona
M Soccer at SF State
3:00 PM
San Francisco
M Water Polo at Pomona-Pitzer
7:00 PM
Pomona
W Volleyball vs. SF State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, October 08
Cross Country vs. Triton Classic
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
Swimming & Diving vs. Blue vs. Gold (exhibition)
11:00 AM
UC San Diego