spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Dominguez Hills -
Sat Oct 25,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Nov 5,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Nov 8,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Nov 15,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Monterey Bay -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Tuesday, October 21
M Golf at Day Two
All Day
Seaside
Friday, October 24
W Tennis at Cal State Northridge Tournament
All Day
Northridge
W Soccer at Sonoma State
12:30 PM
Rohnert Park
M Soccer at Sonoma State
3:00 PM
Rohnert Park
W Volleyball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:00 PM
Carson
Saturday, October 25
Cross Country vs. Triton Classic
9:00 AM
UC San Diego
Swimming & Diving vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo at Loyola Marymount
1:00 PM
Los Angeles
W Volleyball at Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
Los Angeles
Sunday, October 26
W Crew vs. Row for the Cure
6:00 AM
Mission Bay
M Crew vs. Row for the Cure
7:30 AM
Mission Bay
Fencing at San Diego Open
9:00 AM
San Diego (Cathedral Catholic HS)
W Soccer at Humboldt State
11:30 AM
Arcata
M Soccer at Humboldt State
2:00 PM
Arcata
Wednesday, October 29
M Tennis at So Cal Intercollegiate Championships
All Day
Los Angeles