spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 2,2016 8:45 AM (PST) W Volleyball Simon Fraser vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 2,2016 8:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Sat Sep 3,2016 11:00 AM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Azusa Pacific -
Sat Sep 3,2016 3:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball Seattle Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Thu Sep 8,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball BYU Hawaii vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 9,2016 3:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Northwest Nazarene vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 10,2016 10:00 AM (PST) W Volleyball Central Washington vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 10,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Point Loma vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 16,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 17,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 24,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Oct 1,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Monterey Bay -
Fri Oct 7,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Oct 8,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Tue Oct 11,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU San Bernardino -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Tue Oct 18,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Dominguez Hills -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 28,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Nov 4,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Nov 5,2016 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Nov 12,2016 1:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, September 01
M Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
W Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 02
W Volleyball at Simon Fraser
8:45 AM
Irvine
Cross Country at CPP CCAA Preview
10:00 AM
Ontario (Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park)
W Volleyball at Concordia (CA)
8:00 PM
Irvine
Saturday, September 03
M Water Polo vs. Stanford
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Azusa Pacific
11:00 AM
Irvine
M Water Polo vs. UCLA
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Seattle Pacific
3:30 PM
Irvine
M Soccer vs. Westmont
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, September 06
W Soccer at Point Loma
4:30 PM
San Diego
Thursday, September 08
W Volleyball at Cal Poly Pomona vs. Northwest Nazarene
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Central Washington vs. Point Loma
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo at Iona
5:00 PM
Princeton, NJ
W Volleyball vs. BYU-Hawaii
7:00 PM
UC San Diego