spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Aug 23,2018 10:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Hawaii Hilo -
Fri Aug 24,2018 3:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball Hawaii Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Sat Aug 25,2018 5:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball Chaminade vs UC San Diego -
Sat Aug 25,2018 10:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Saint Martin's vs UC San Diego -
Thu Aug 30,2018 3:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Concordia Irvine -
Sat Sep 1,2018 8:00 AM (PST) M Water Polo University of La Verne vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 1,2018 12:00 PM (PST) M Water Polo UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 1,2018 3:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Western Washington vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, August 23
W Volleyball at Hawai'i Hilo
10:00 PM
Hilo, HI (Hawai'i Hilo)
Friday, August 24
W Volleyball at Hawai'i Pacific
3:30 PM
Hilo, HI (Hawai'i Hilo)
Saturday, August 25
W Volleyball at Chaminade
5:30 PM
Hilo, HI (Hawai'i Hilo)
W Volleyball at Saint Martin's
10:00 PM
Hilo, HI (Hawai'i Hilo)
Thursday, August 30
W Soccer at Concordia Irvine
3:30 PM
Irvine
M Soccer vs. Biola
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, August 31
W Volleyball at Chaminade
10:45 AM
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
W Volleyball at Fresno Pacific
3:15 PM
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
Saturday, September 01
Cross Country at Mark Covert Classic
8:00 AM
Brea (Carbon Canyon Regional Park)
M Water Polo vs. University of La Verne
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Simon Fraser
8:30 AM
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
M Water Polo vs. UC Irvine
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Soccer vs. Western Washington
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
W Volleyball at Seattle Pacific
5:30 PM
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
M Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
7:00 PM
UC San Diego