spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Nov 22,2017 8:04 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs California Baptist
Fri Nov 24,2017 3:00 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State San Marcos vs Azusa Pacific -
Fri Nov 24,2017 5:00 PM (PST) W Basketball Dominican vs UC San Diego -
Sat Nov 25,2017 1:00 PM (PST) W Basketball Dominican vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sat Nov 25,2017 3:00 PM (PST) W Basketball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 5,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball McKendree vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 6,2018 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball King vs UC San Diego -
Thu Jan 11,2018 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Merced vs UC San Diego -
Tue Jan 16,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UCLA vs UC San Diego -
Fri Jan 19,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Cruz vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 20,2018 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, November 24
W Basketball at Azusa Pacific vs. Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
W Basketball vs. Dominican
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball at Western Washington
7:30 PM
Bellingham, WA
Saturday, November 25
W Basketball at Cal State San Marcos vs. Dominican
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball at Alaska Fairbanks
2:30 PM
Bellingham, WA (WWU)
W Basketball vs. Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, November 29
Swimming & Diving at U.S. Winter Nationals
All Day
Columbus, OH (Ohio State)
Thursday, November 30
W Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, December 01
Swimming & Diving at San Diego State (W)/Pepperdine (W)
2:00 PM
San Diego (Aztec Aquaplex)
Saturday, December 02
W Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
5:30 PM
San Marcos
Men's Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
7:30 PM
San Marcos
Friday, December 08
W Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, December 17
W Basketball at Cal State L.A.
5:30 PM
Los Angeles