spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 6,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UCLA -
Wed Feb 17,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Sat Feb 20,2016 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Holy Names vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 25,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 2,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 4,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Sat Mar 5,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 11,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Concordia -
Fri Mar 25,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball BYU vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 26,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball BYU vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 1,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Sat Apr 2,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs USC -
Fri Apr 8,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 9,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, February 12
Swimming & Diving at Day One
All Day
Monterey Park (ELAC)
Saturday, February 13
Swimming & Diving at Day Two
All Day
Monterey Park (ELAC)
Sunday, February 14
Swimming & Diving at Day Three
All Day
Monterey Park (ELAC)
Monday, February 15
Swimming & Diving at Day Four
All Day
Monterey Park (ELAC)
Wednesday, March 09
Swimming & Diving at Day One
All Day
Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, March 10
Swimming & Diving at Day Two
All Day
Indianapolis, IN