spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UCLA
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:12 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego
Wed Feb 17,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Sat Feb 20,2016 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Holy Names vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 25,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 2,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 4,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Sat Mar 5,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 11,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Concordia -
Fri Mar 25,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball BYU vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 26,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball BYU vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 1,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Sat Apr 2,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs USC -
Fri Apr 8,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 9,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 20
Track & Field at Pomona-Pitzer Collegiate All Comers
10:30 AM
Claremont
Saturday, February 27
Track & Field at Rossi Relays
TBA
Claremont
Saturday, March 05
Track & Field vs. All-UC Championships (UCI/UCSB)
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 12
Track & Field vs. San Diego Collegiate Challenge
12:00 PM
UC San Diego