spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 28,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs CS San Bernardino
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UCLA vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Basketball UC San Diego vs CS San Bernardino
Sun Mar 1,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay
Sun Mar 1,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay
Wed Mar 4,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs USC -
Fri Mar 6,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 6,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball California Baptist vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Track & Field All-UC Championships -
Sat Mar 7,2015 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Ball State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 8,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 12,2015 6:00 PM (PST) W Water Polo Cal St. Northridge vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 13,2015 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Sat Mar 21,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sun Mar 22,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sun Mar 22,2015 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Mon Mar 23,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Mon Mar 23,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Mar 27,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Fri Mar 27,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Hawai'i vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 28,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Hawai'i vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 29,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Thu Apr 2,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Thu Apr 2,2015 6:00 PM (PST) W Water Polo UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 3,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 3,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Apr 4,2015 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sat Apr 4,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Tue Apr 7,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 10,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 10,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Sat Apr 11,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 11,2015 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 11,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UCLA -
Sun Apr 12,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Sat Apr 18,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, March 07
W Crew at Long Beach State/UC Irvine/UC Santa Barbara
6:00 AM
Long Beach
Saturday, March 14
W Crew at Sacramento State Invitational
7:00 AM
Rancho Cordova
Saturday, March 28
W Crew at Day One
All Day
Mission Bay
Sunday, March 29
W Crew at Day Two
All Day
Mission Bay