spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 18,2014 1:07 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Point Loma
Thu Sep 18,2014 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer California Baptist vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Azusa Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 26,2014 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Sun Sep 28,2014 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 3,2014 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 5,2014 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State Stanislaus vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 12,2014 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 17,2014 12:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sun Oct 19,2014 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Oct 24,2014 3:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sun Oct 26,2014 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Thu Oct 30,2014 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, September 18
M Soccer vs. California Baptist
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 20
M Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 26
M Soccer at Cal State L.A.
4:30 PM
Los Angeles
Sunday, September 28
M Soccer vs. Cal Poly Pomona
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 03
M Soccer vs. Cal State San Bernardino
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 05
M Soccer at Chico State
11:30 AM
Chico
Friday, October 10
M Soccer vs. Cal State Stanislaus
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 12
M Soccer vs. Cal State East Bay
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 17
M Soccer at Cal State Monterey Bay
12:30 PM
Seaside