spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
There are no recent Live Stats.

You can select a sport and season below for archived Live Stats.

Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, April 02
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 04
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
12:00 PM
Pomona
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
3:30 PM
Pomona
Tuesday, April 07
Baseball vs. Azusa Pacific
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 10
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 11
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, April 12
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 17
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
6:00 PM
Turlock
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
2:00 PM
Turlock
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
5:30 PM
Turlock
Sunday, April 19
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
12:00 PM
Turlock
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
6:00 PM
UC San Diego