spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Apr 26,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 27,2018 11:00 AM (PST) W Water Polo McKendree vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 27,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Apr 27,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Track & Field Steve Scott Invitational -
Fri Apr 27,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Apr 27,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 28,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Apr 28,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Track & Field Steve Scott Invitational -
Sat Apr 28,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Sat Apr 28,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Apr 28,2018 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Thu May 3,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Fri May 4,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sat May 5,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 5,2018 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, April 26
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 27
Baseball vs. Cal State LA
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 28
Baseball at Cal State LA
1:00 PM
Los Angeles
Baseball at Cal State LA
4:30 PM
Los Angeles
Thursday, May 03
Baseball at Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
San Marcos
Friday, May 04
Baseball at Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
San Marcos
Saturday, May 05
Baseball vs. Cal State San Marcos
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State San Marcos
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, May 09
Baseball at CCAA Championship
TBA
Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark)
Thursday, May 17
Baseball at NCAA West Regional
TBA
TBD
Saturday, May 26
Baseball at NCAA Championship
TBA
Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex)