spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 30,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:38 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego
Sat Jan 31,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 20,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 21,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, February 07
W Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, February 11
W Tennis vs. Point Loma
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 13
W Tennis at BYU-Hawaii
3:00 PM
Kona, HI
Saturday, February 14
W Tennis at Hawaii Hilo
6:00 PM
Kona, HI
Sunday, February 15
W Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
12:00 PM
Kona, HI
Friday, February 20
W Tennis vs. Western New Mexico
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 26
W Tennis at Concordia
2:00 PM
Irvine
Saturday, February 28
W Tennis at Cal State L.A.
11:00 AM
Los Angeles