spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Sep 13,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Chico State vs UC San Diego
Wed Sep 17,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball CSU Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 26,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Sep 27,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Thu Oct 2,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU San Bernardino -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Oct 11,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 17,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Oct 18,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Dominguez Hills -
Sat Oct 25,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Nov 5,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Nov 8,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Nov 15,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Monterey Bay -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.