spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Sep 16,2014 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Point Loma
Fri Sep 19,2014 6:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Mon Sep 22,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 26,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Sun Sep 28,2014 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 5,2014 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Fri Oct 10,2014 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State Stanislaus vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 12,2014 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 17,2014 3:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sun Oct 19,2014 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs SF State -
Fri Oct 24,2014 12:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sun Oct 26,2014 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Thu Oct 30,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Wednesday, September 17
W Volleyball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 19
W Volleyball vs. Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 20
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 26
W Volleyball at Sonoma State
7:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, September 27
W Volleyball at San Francisco State
7:00 PM
San Francisco
Thursday, October 02
W Volleyball at Humboldt State
7:00 PM
Arcata
Saturday, October 04
W Volleyball at Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
San Bernardino
Friday, October 10
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay (Reis Cup)
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, October 11
W Volleyball vs. Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
UC San Diego