spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Oct 2,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU San Bernardino -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Oct 11,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 17,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Oct 18,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State Stanislaus -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Dominguez Hills -
Sat Oct 25,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball San Francisco State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Wed Nov 5,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball CSU San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Nov 8,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Cal State East Bay -
Sat Nov 15,2014 7:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSU Monterey Bay -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, October 02
W Volleyball at Humboldt State
7:00 PM
Arcata
Saturday, October 04
W Volleyball at Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
San Bernardino
Friday, October 10
W Volleyball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay (Reis Cup)
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, October 11
W Volleyball vs. Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 17
W Volleyball at Chico State
7:00 PM
Chico
Saturday, October 18
W Volleyball at Cal State Stanislaus
7:00 PM
Turlock
Friday, October 24
W Volleyball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:00 PM
Carson
Saturday, October 25
W Volleyball at Cal State L.A.
7:00 PM
Los Angeles