spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 3,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball CSU Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 4,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, January 28
M Volleyball vs. Hope International
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, February 01
M Volleyball vs. Princeton
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 04
M Volleyball at USC
7:00 PM
Los Angeles (Galen Center)
Wednesday, February 08
M Volleyball vs. CSUN
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 10
M Volleyball vs. Hawai'i
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 11
M Volleyball vs. Long Beach State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 17
M Volleyball at BYU
6:00 PM
Provo, UT
Saturday, February 18
M Volleyball at BYU
5:00 PM
Provo, UT