spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 6,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball The Master's vs UC San Diego
Thu Feb 11,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UT-Permian Basin vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 12,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UT-Permian Basin vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 12,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball UT-Permian Basin vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 13,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 13,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernadino vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 14,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 19,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 20,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 20,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Sun Feb 21,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 26,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 27,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sun Feb 28,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 4,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 5,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State LA vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 6,2016 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Sun Mar 6,2016 4:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State LA -
Thu Mar 10,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 11,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 13,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sun Mar 13,2016 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Mar 19,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Sun Mar 20,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 20,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Mon Mar 21,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona -
Fri Mar 25,2016 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Mar 26,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Mar 26,2016 3:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Sat Apr 2,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 2,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 3,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 9,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Apr 9,2016 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sun Apr 10,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sat Apr 16,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 16,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 17,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 23,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sat Apr 23,2016 2:30 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sun Apr 24,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sat Apr 30,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 30,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun May 1,2016 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri May 6,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sat May 7,2016 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat May 7,2016 5:30 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sun May 8,2016 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, February 12
M Basketball vs. Chico State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 13
M Basketball vs. Stanislaus State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 18
M Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
7:30 PM
San Marcos
Friday, February 26
M Basketball vs. SF State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 27
M Basketball vs. Sonoma State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 01
M Basketball at Quarterfinals
TBA
TBA
Friday, March 04
M Basketball at Semifinals
TBA
Stockton
Saturday, March 05
M Basketball at Final
TBA
Stockton