spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Jan 18,2018 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Tue Jan 23,2018 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat Jan 27,2018 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Thursday, January 18
Men's Basketball vs. Stanislaus State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, January 23
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State San Marcos
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 27
Men's Basketball vs. Sonoma State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 02
Men's Basketball at Sonoma State
7:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, February 03
Men's Basketball at San Francisco State
7:30 PM
San Francisco
Friday, February 09
Men's Basketball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
7:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 10
Men's Basketball at Cal State San Bernardino
7:30 PM
San Bernardino
Thursday, February 15
Men's Basketball at Chico State
7:30 PM
Chico