spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 3,2015 4:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Saint Martin's
Thu Sep 3,2015 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Concordia (CA) vs UC San Diego
Fri Sep 4,2015 10:45 AM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Colorado Mesa
Fri Sep 4,2015 1:51 PM (PST) W Soccer Concordia (CA) vs UC San Diego
Fri Sep 4,2015 5:45 PM (PST) W Volleyball Concordia vs UC San Diego
Sat Sep 5,2015 12:00 PM (PST) M Water Polo Pomona-Pitzer vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 5,2015 1:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Western Washington -
Sat Sep 5,2015 3:30 PM (PST) W Volleyball Regis vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 5,2015 4:00 PM (PST) M Water Polo Pacific vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 5,2015 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Point Loma vs UC San Diego -
Sat Sep 5,2015 8:00 PM (PST) W Volleyball UC San Diego vs Point Loma -
Sun Sep 6,2015 8:00 AM (PST) M Water Polo Redlands vs UC San Diego -
Sun Sep 6,2015 1:20 PM (PST) M Water Polo California vs UC San Diego -
Tue Sep 8,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Concordia vs UC San Diego -
Thu Sep 10,2015 5:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Azusa Pacific -
Thu Sep 10,2015 7:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Azusa Pacific -
Sat Sep 12,2015 1:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Sat Sep 12,2015 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Mon Sep 14,2015 5:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State L.A. vs UC San Diego -
Tue Sep 15,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Point Loma vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 18,2015 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 18,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego -
Sun Sep 20,2015 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sun Sep 20,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 25,2015 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Sep 25,2015 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun Sep 27,2015 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Sep 27,2015 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 2,2015 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Oct 2,2015 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sun Oct 4,2015 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Sun Oct 4,2015 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Cal State L.A. -
Fri Oct 9,2015 4:30 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 9,2015 7:00 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 11,2015 11:30 AM (PST) W Soccer SF State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Oct 11,2015 2:00 PM (PST) M Soccer SF State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 16,2015 12:30 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Fri Oct 16,2015 3:00 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sun Oct 18,2015 11:30 AM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Sun Oct 18,2015 2:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Sonoma State -
Wed Oct 21,2015 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Wed Oct 21,2015 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Oct 23,2015 4:30 PM (PST) M Soccer UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Fri Oct 23,2015 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer UC San Diego vs Chico State -
Fri Oct 30,2015 7:00 PM (PST) W Soccer Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Saturday, September 05
W Soccer vs. Point Loma
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, September 10
W Soccer at Azusa Pacific
5:00 PM
Azusa
Saturday, September 12
W Soccer at California Baptist
1:00 PM
Riverside
Monday, September 14
W Soccer vs. Cal State L.A.
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 18
W Soccer vs. Cal Poly Pomona
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 20
W Soccer vs. Cal State San Bernardino
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 25
W Soccer vs. Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 27
W Soccer vs. Stanislaus State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 02
W Soccer at Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:00 PM
Carson
Sunday, October 04
W Soccer at Cal State L.A.
2:00 PM
Los Angeles