spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 23,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Feb 23,2018 5:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 24,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sat Feb 24,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 2,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Azusa Pacific -
Fri Mar 2,2018 5:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Azusa Pacific -
Fri Mar 9,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 9,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 10,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 10,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 15,2018 4:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 15,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 16,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 16,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Tue Mar 27,2018 4:00 PM (PST) Softball Concordia University Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Tue Mar 27,2018 6:00 PM (PST) Softball Concordia University Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 30,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Fri Mar 30,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Sat Mar 31,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Sat Mar 31,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Fri Apr 6,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri Apr 6,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Apr 7,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sat Apr 7,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri Apr 13,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 13,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 14,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 14,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Stanislaus State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 20,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Apr 20,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sat Apr 21,2018 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Sat Apr 21,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Monterey Bay -
Fri Apr 27,2018 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Fri Apr 27,2018 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Apr 28,2018 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sat Apr 28,2018 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.