spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 24,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Santa Barbara vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UCLA vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 1,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Fri Mar 3,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Mar 10,2017 4:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Ohio State -
Sat Mar 11,2017 1:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Ball State -
Tue Mar 14,2017 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball California Baptist vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 17,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Concordia Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 30,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Pepperdine -
Sat Apr 1,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Stanford -
Fri Apr 7,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 8,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Wed Apr 12,2017 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, February 24
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
5 - 6 (L)
San Bernardino
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
1 - 4 (L)
San Bernardino
Saturday, February 25
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
12:00 PM
San Bernardino
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
2:00 PM
San Bernardino
Friday, March 03
Softball vs. SF State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. SF State
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 04
Softball vs. SF State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. SF State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 10
Softball at Cal State East Bay
12:00 PM
Hayward
Softball at Cal State East Bay
2:00 PM
Hayward
Saturday, March 11
Softball at Cal State East Bay
11:00 AM
Hayward
Softball at Cal State East Bay
1:00 PM
Hayward
Thursday, March 16
Softball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 17
Softball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
12:00 PM
UC San Diego