spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 5,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball California Baptist vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 6,2016 2:51 PM (PST) M Volleyball California Baptist vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 6,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball USC vs UC San Diego
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Santa Barbara -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UCLA -
Wed Feb 17,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Long Beach State -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs CSUN -
Sat Feb 20,2016 5:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Holy Names vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 25,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Wed Mar 2,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Pepperdine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 4,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs UC Irvine -
Sat Mar 5,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC Irvine vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 11,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs Concordia -
Fri Mar 25,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball BYU vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 26,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball BYU vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 1,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs California Baptist -
Sat Apr 2,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball UC San Diego vs USC -
Fri Apr 8,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 9,2016 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, February 12
Softball vs. Stanislaus State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Stanislaus State
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 13
Softball vs. Stanislaus State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Stanislaus State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, February 15
Softball vs. Adelphi
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Adelphi
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 19
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
12:00 PM
Carson
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Saturday, February 20
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
12:00 PM
Carson
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Friday, February 26
Softball vs. Chico State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Chico State
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 27
Softball vs. Chico State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Chico State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 04
Softball at Humboldt State
12:00 PM
Arcata