spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 17,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 18,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Humboldt State vs UC San Diego
Tue Feb 28,2017 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball TBA vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, February 24
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
12:00 PM
San Bernardino
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
2:00 PM
San Bernardino
Saturday, February 25
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
12:00 PM
San Bernardino
Softball at Cal State San Bernardino
2:00 PM
San Bernardino
Friday, March 03
Softball vs. SF State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. SF State
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 04
Softball vs. SF State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. SF State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 10
Softball at Cal State East Bay
12:00 PM
Hayward
Softball at Cal State East Bay
2:00 PM
Hayward
Saturday, March 11
Softball at Cal State East Bay
11:00 AM
Hayward
Softball at Cal State East Bay
1:00 PM
Hayward
Thursday, March 16
Softball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 17
Softball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
12:00 PM
UC San Diego