spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 18,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Fri Apr 18,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sat Apr 19,2014 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Sat Apr 19,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Humboldt State -
Fri Apr 25,2014 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 25,2014 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 26,2014 12:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (PST) Softball Cal State Dominguez Hills vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, April 18
Softball at Humboldt State
1:00 PM
Arcata
Softball at Humboldt State
3:00 PM
Arcata
Saturday, April 19
Softball at Humboldt State
11:00 AM
Arcata
Softball at Humboldt State
1:00 PM
Arcata
Friday, April 25
Softball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 26
Softball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, May 02
Softball at CCAA Championship Tournament
TBA
Stockton
Thursday, May 08
Softball at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBA
Friday, May 16
Softball at NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
TBA