spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Mar 6,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 6,2015 3:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 11:00 AM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (PST) Softball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Sun Mar 22,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Mon Mar 23,2015 12:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Mon Mar 23,2015 2:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Cal State Dominguez Hills -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Friday, March 06
Softball vs. Sonoma State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Sonoma State
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 07
Softball vs. Sonoma State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Softball vs. Sonoma State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 22
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
12:00 PM
Carson
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Monday, March 23
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
12:00 PM
Carson
Softball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Friday, March 27
Softball at Hawaii Pacific
11:00 AM
Turlock
Softball at Chaminade
1:15 PM
Turlock
Softball at Dominican
6:00 PM
Turlock
Saturday, March 28
Softball at Western Washington
10:00 AM
Turlock
Softball at Notre Dame de Namur
1:30 PM
Turlock