Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 21,2019 5:12 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State
Thu Feb 21,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State
Thu Feb 21,2019 7:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona
Thu Feb 21,2019 7:15 PM (PST) Men's Basketball UC San Diego vs Sonoma State
Fri Feb 22,2019 10:29 AM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State
Fri Feb 22,2019 3:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State
Fri Feb 22,2019 5:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State
Fri Feb 22,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal Poly Pomona
Sat Feb 23,2019 11:00 AM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State
Sat Feb 23,2019 11:44 AM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State
Sat Feb 23,2019 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego
Sat Feb 23,2019 1:00 PM (PST) W Basketball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State
Sat Feb 23,2019 1:00 PM (PST) Softball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State
Sat Feb 23,2019 2:01 PM (PST) Track & Field UC San Diego
Sat Feb 23,2019 2:47 PM (PST) Men's Basketball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State
Sat Feb 23,2019 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal Poly Pomona vs UC San Diego
Thu Feb 28,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Thu Feb 28,2019 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal St. Monterey Bay vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 1,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 2,2019 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 2,2019 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 2,2019 5:30 PM (PST) W Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 2,2019 7:30 PM (PST) Men's Basketball Cal State East Bay vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 3,2019 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Sonoma State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 8,2019 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Sat Mar 9,2019 11:00 AM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Sat Mar 9,2019 2:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Sat Mar 9,2019 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Stanford vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 10,2019 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs San Francisco State -
Tue Mar 12,2019 6:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Lindenwood vs UC San Diego -
Thu Mar 14,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 15,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Marcos vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 17,2019 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Sun Mar 17,2019 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Marcos -
Fri Mar 29,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Mar 29,2019 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Hawai'i vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 30,2019 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 30,2019 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Sat Mar 30,2019 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Hawai'i vs UC San Diego -
Sun Mar 31,2019 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball Chico State vs UC San Diego -
Fri Apr 5,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Apr 6,2019 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Apr 6,2019 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Sat Apr 6,2019 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball Long Beach State vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 7,2019 12:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Stanislaus State -
Fri Apr 12,2019 6:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Fri Apr 12,2019 7:00 PM (PST) M Volleyball CSUN vs UC San Diego -
Sat Apr 13,2019 3:00 PM (PST) Baseball UC San Diego vs Cal State San Bernardino -
Sun Apr 14,2019 1:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Sun Apr 14,2019 4:00 PM (PST) Baseball Cal State San Bernardino vs UC San Diego -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events