Triton Mail
Please enter your E-Mail address to start receiving Triton E-News or to make changes to your current account.
Login E-Mail Address:
  • If this is your first visit to the E-Mail subscription system, you will be sent an E-Mail to the Login E-Mail Address listed above asking you to confirm your E-Mail subscription.

  • The E-Mail sent will have a special link to visit to confirm your subscription.

  • After you have confirmed your subscription, you can select which sports and promotions for which you would like to receive E-Mail messages.  For sports selections, you will receive new articles as they are released.

  • Select HTML for E-News to be sent as the full article; or select brief text for E-News to be sent to your pager or cell phone.

  • You can always unsubscribe from these messages at any time.

  • Hotmail users may experience problems.

Friday, January 30
W Basketball vs. Cal State East Bay
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 31
W Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 06
W Basketball at Chico State
5:30 PM
Chico
Saturday, February 07
W Basketball at Cal State Stanislaus
5:30 PM
Turlock
Friday, February 13
W Basketball at San Francisco State
5:30 PM
San Francisco
Saturday, February 14
W Basketball at Sonoma State
5:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Friday, February 20
W Basketball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 21
W Basketball vs. Cal State L.A.
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 26
W Basketball at Humboldt State
5:30 PM
Arcata
Saturday, February 28
W Basketball at Cal State San Bernardino
5:30 PM
San Bernardino