Triton Mail
Please enter your E-Mail address to start receiving Triton E-News or to make changes to your current account.
Login E-Mail Address:
  • If this is your first visit to the E-Mail subscription system, you will be sent an E-Mail to the Login E-Mail Address listed above asking you to confirm your E-Mail subscription.

  • The E-Mail sent will have a special link to visit to confirm your subscription.

  • After you have confirmed your subscription, you can select which sports and promotions for which you would like to receive E-Mail messages.  For sports selections, you will receive new articles as they are released.

  • Select HTML for E-News to be sent as the full article; or select brief text for E-News to be sent to your pager or cell phone.

  • You can always unsubscribe from these messages at any time.

  • Hotmail users may experience problems.

Sunday, February 01
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
10:30 AM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, February 02
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 03
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 06
Baseball vs. Colorado Mesa
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 07
Baseball vs. Colorado Mesa
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 13
Baseball vs. SF State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 14
Baseball vs. SF State
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. SF State
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 15
Baseball vs. SF State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 17
Baseball vs. Point Loma
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 19
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Friday, February 20
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Saturday, February 21
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
New Triton Ballpark AD